Poisoning Skies


First Created 10/21/2012

 

First of all, I need to say that I am not a conspiracy theorist. I’m a conspiracy realist. I don’t sit around my home and try to find ways that someone is out to get me but, I do know there are things that go on in our world that are conducted under secret motives. The bible says in Ephesians 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Spiritual wickedness in high places. Governments keep certain information under tight wraps. One reason is to keep people from panic and mass hysteria over something that might not be as bad as they would understand it. Let’s face it, the general public as a whole is not very bright. I see it every day in my line of work. They go about their lives the way they want to, including watching movies and shows that “train” them on how to react for given situations. These movies and shows teach you to panic. Do you know how many asteroids come close to earth every day? If the population knew, they would freak out. Ever wonder why you read or hear about something major that happened somewhere and the news channel you watch didn’t show it? Its not just because it didn’t happen in your area. I see things on my local news that happened in other states, even countries. Its hysteria control. If you knew everything major that goes on, you’d panic. Most people panic over rising gas prices.

Second reason governments keep secrets is to cover their rears. If you knew what they were doing, usually right in front of you, it would cause mass anger and huge protests, riots and an uncontrollable population. This reason brings me to the beginning of this topic. I’m sure a lot of you know where I’m going with this just by the title. So, let’s begin because this is gonna be long.

My grandfather was a crop dusting pilot. I love planes. Absolutely love them. I will never forget my first plane ride complete with barrel roll. I was 5 and I have wanted to learn to fly ever since but could never afford it. I watch planes in the sky and have for as long as can remember. I know what a contrail is and I know what a contrail is not. Years ago I noticed a difference in the contrail patterns. Now I notice them more often and I have noticed a pattern with people when these new “contrails” have been evident. I never suspected we might be being poisoned but, now I have to question all these “coincidences”. I did some looking into it about four years ago and was surprised at the findings. Is it possible these contrails are actually being sprayed on purpose? And what purpose could it be?

A normal contrail is when water vapor off the plane turns to ice crystals. It follows behind the plane but dissipates after a short time. It looks as though it stays at a constant length behind the plane. These new “contrails”, or as I found they are called “chemtrails”, last for hours and fan out making a cloud effect. It also looks as though debris is falling from them. You will usually see more then one at a time on any given day. They might crisscross each other or have an “S” pattern. They might even be parallel to each other. If you see these patterns be watchful and listen to the people around you. Does it seem that a few days after these sightings people complain of headaches or sinus problems? That is what got me to look into it further.

The idea of chemtrails has been widely disputed and denied. Some ideas out there for these chemtrails is weather manipulation, protection from UV rays of the sun, controlling global warming, population control, and other theories. All of which have been denied. So let’s examine a few things. We know that they do spray chemicals from planes above populated areas and if you didn’t let me show you.

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-201_162-57495136/dallas-begins-aerial-assault-on-west-nile-virus/

http://www.enterprisenews.com/answerbook/eastbridgewater/x1975586460/Aerial-spraying-in-Southeastern-Mass-starts-tonight-EEE-response-mirrors-increase-in-cases

http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/is-it-legal-for-the-government-to-conduct-aerial-spraying-operations-without-the-informed-consent-of-the-public/

California is well known for this type of spraying.

Weather modification is a reality. It has been around since the 1940s. There are a lot of websites about this. If you want to pay a hefty fee to have a cloud free outdoor wedding, just go to the right people. China did it for the Olympics when it was held there in 2008.

http://usatoday30.usatoday.com/weather/research/2008-02-29-china-weather_N.htm

http://www.weathermodification.com/

http://science.howstuffworks.com/nature/climate-weather/meteorologists/cloud-seeding1.htm

An interesting US patent

http://patft.uspto.gov/netacgi/nph-Parser?Sect1=PTO1&Sect2=HITOFF&d=PALL&p=1&u=%2Fnetahtml%2FPTO%2Fsrchnum.htm&r=1&f=G&l=50&s1=5003186.PN.&OS=PN/5003186&RS=PN/5003186

So, if they are spraying chemicals into our air, what are the harmful effects?

http://www.naturalnews.com/022434_health_chemicals_EPA.ht

I found this article worth reading as I hope you will, too. Also, read some of the comments people made afterwards.

http://www.atlantaprogressivenews.com/interspire/news/2011/02/13/persistent-plane-contrails-cover-atlanta-skies-raise-concerns.html

“The Air Force’s policy is to observe and forecast the weather. The Air Force is focused on observing and forecasting the weather so the information can be used to support military operations. The Air Force is not conducting any weather modification experiments or programs and has no plans to do so in the future,” the report states.

Really?!

http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-ultimate-weapon-of-mass-destruction-owning-the-weather-for-military-use-2/5306386

I have also within the last couple years noticed strange rainbow effects in the sky when there was no sign of rain. Look up once in awhile and question the skies. Is it a conspiracy hoax or is something going on?

I hope this opens your eyes to be more watchful of the world around you. Things are going on and if you’re not paying attention you won’t be ready for it.

Categories: World Events | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.