Daily Archives: May 15, 2013

Satan’s Five Step Plan Using Our Bible

Satan wants to be your God and he has a plan to make it happen.

Isaiah 14:12-14 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations! For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north: I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the most High.

{congregation: an assembly of persons : gathering; especially : an assembly of persons met for worship and religious instruction. ~Merriam-Webster}

He will sit upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north. Meaning in front of the congregation. Look at a map. North is always above or on top. It is the head of the map.

What does the head of the congregation, or pastor, or preacher, teach out of? The bible because its God’s word and that is what he is suppose to be instructing/teaching the congregation. Satan’s plan is to get in there and change that instruction/teaching. How can he do this? By spiritually influencing those that translate God’s word. In doing so, he makes himself the one worshiped and is the head of the congregation. Plan succeeded. Don’t believe me? Continue reading

Categories: KJV Bible Study | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

If It’s Not in the Bible, It’s Not True??

Recently, someone I have high respect for has made this comment concerning the “Last Pope Prophecy”. Now don’t get me wrong, the bible is the final authority on all things. I believe everything in the King James bible to be true. I don’t go willy-nilly believing every little prophecy I hear. Such as the Y2K Bug or the Mayan calendar garbage. I don’t point fingers at people and call them the anitchrist. If it doesn’t line up with what the bible says, then it’s false.

We are going to go through a prophecy in the bible that you actually learned in history class. It was given to Daniel around the year 550 BC. The events in this prophecy were foretold nearly 400 years before the events completed. What I hope to show you is how prophecy works and what to watch for according to the King James bible.

Daniel 8

1-3 In the third year of the reign of king Belshazzar a vision appeared unto me, even unto me Daniel, after that which appeared unto me at the first. And I saw in a vision; and it came to pass, when I saw, that I was at Shushan in the palace, which is in the province of Elam; and I saw in a vision, and I was by the river of Ulai. Then I lifted up mine eyes, and saw, and, behold, there stood before the river a ram which had two horns: and the two horns were high; but one was higher than the other, and the higher came up last. Continue reading

Categories: World Events | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Why Bad Things Happen to Good People

I find it interesting how people are so quick to place blame on someone else. Even in the garden of Eden blame was thrown from one to the other.

Genesis 3:9-13 And the Lord God called unto Adam, and said unto him, Where art thou? And he said, I heard thy voice in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked; and I hid myself. And he said, Who told thee that thou wast naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof I commanded thee that thou shouldest not eat? And the man said, The woman whom thou gavest to be with me, she gave me of the tree, and I did eat. And the Lord God said unto the woman, What is this that thou hast done? And the woman said, The serpent beguiled me, and I did eat. Continue reading

Categories: Life & Death | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.